We have 233 guests and no members online

Electric Car Charging Cables

EV-Cables.com

Kreisel Electric

kreisel electric

Athlon Electric Car Lease

athlon car lease

 EV-INFORMATION

ev-info logo

BYD - Build Your Dreams

BYD - Build Your Dreams

 EV Charging Stations

icu logo

Fast Charging Stations

fastned - fast charging stations

 

EVTrader® - The Marketplace for Electric Vehicles


      Tesla Model S

Electric Car Insurance

In each country there are specialist in Electric Car Insurance.

 

   

Electric Car Insurance

Company                      

Electric Car Insurance

Link                        

AMERICA

   

Canada

  Canadian Direct canadiandirect.com

USA

  Geico geico.com
    Electric Insurance electricinsurance.com
    Melochemonnex melochemonnex.com
     
EUROPE      
     
Austria    
     
Belgium   Electric Car Insurance electric-car-insurance.be
       
Bulgaria      
       
Croatia      
       
Czech Republic      
       
Danmark      
       
Finland      
       
France   Allianz France allianz.fr
    Maif maif.fr
       
Germany   Emover24 emover24.com
    eMobil Versicherung emobil-versicherung.com
    Check24 check24.de
    GDV gdv.de
       
Greece      
       
Hungary      
       
Ireland   Kennco kennco.ie
    Chill chill.ie
    Zurich Insurance Ireland zurichinsurance.ie
       
Italy   Chiarezza chiarezza.it
    Inforc Auto inforcauto.it
       
Malta      
       
Netherlands   Groene verzekering groeneverzekering.nl
    Independer independer.nl
       
Norway   Vegvesen vegvesen.no
       
Poland      
       
Romania      
       
Slovenia      
       
Slovakia      
       
Spain   Acierto acierto.com
    Zurich Espana zurich.es
       
Sweden   Transport Styrelsen transportstyrelsen.se
       
Switzerland   Axa Suisse axa.ch
       
United Kingdom   Plugin Sure pluginsure.co.uk
    Sky Insurance skyinsurance.co.uk
    Adrian Flux adrianflux.co.uk
    Direct Line directline.com
    Go Compare gocompare.com
       
ASIA      
       
China      
       
India      
       
Japan      
     
Taiwan      
       
       
OCEANA      
       
Australia   Allianz Australia allianz.com.au
       
New-Zealand   Ami ami.co.nz
    State state.co.nz